Call Us Today: +91-11-45636990 | For Demo: +91-75-3301-6990
Become our partner

Tick is marketed, sold and installed by its partners having PAN India presence. Presently our Partners are located at

Click the Above State Marker Company View Your Nearest Company Details here.

Nigeria

STERLING Technology Nigeria Limited
27 A , Off Town Planning Way,IIupeju , Lagos , Nigeria
Name:Mr. Arun Kumar Banerjee / Mr. Ashish Sharma
Email: : info@sterlingng.com / ashish@trugroup.co.in
Ph: +234 17615350 / +234 81292787530

Punjab

Ludhiana

Paramhans Computers
Name:Surendar Madan
Email: surindermadaan@hotmail.com
Mob: +91-9417052500

Delhi

Delhi/NCR

Utech India Ltd.
Name: Mr. Mohit Garg
Email: mohit.garg@utechindia.com
Mob: +91-9811331303

Delhi/NCR

Prabudh Business Solutions
Name: Sanjeev Singh
Email: pbsindia2015@gmail.com
Mob: +91-8750974007

Delhi/NCR

Shamikant & Associate
Name:Shami
Email: shamipbsindia2016@gmail.com
Mob: +91-8750575907

Delhi/NCR

Kaizen Foundations
Name:Subhash Juneja
Email: scjuneja2008@gmail.com
Mob: +91-9811616419

Karnataka

Bangalore

Sresta Technologies
Name:Vijay Kanthan
Email: vijaykanthan@sresta.co.in
Mob: +91-9902290006

Gujrat

Ankleshwar / Surat / Vapi

E-Solution
Name:Nirbhay Shrivastva
Email: info.ticksoftware@gmail.com
Mob: +91-8000949706

Ahmedabad

Prefer Corporate Services Pvt. Ltd.
Name:Kaushal Fajalia
Email: Kaushal@prefercoporate.net
Mob: +91-9825479312

Surat / Navsari

Sresta Technologies
Name:Komalkumar Shah
Email: vssespl@gmail.com
Mob: +91-9099081376

Ahmedabad / Gandhinagar / Mehsana / Visnagar

ADWAYTECH INDIA
Name:VISHAL K. PATEL
Email: adwaytech@gmail.com
Mob: +91-9825958862

Ahmedabad

Compitech Solution
Name: Rajesh Mevada
Email: compitechsolution@yahoo.com
Mob: +91-9925898645

Maharashtra

Mumbai

System Solutions
Name:Parvin
Email: pravin.systemsolutions@gmail.com
Mob: +91-9920843494

Mumbai

Ashar Dhormaters Brothers
Name:Anil Ashar
Email: asharbrothers@rediffmail.com
Mob: +91-9820577736

Mumbai

E-Solution
Name:Nirbhay Shrivastva
Email: info.ticksoftware@gmail.com
Mob: +91-8000949706

Mumbai

Mirock India Retail Limited
Ph:022-28827070
Email: gopaldash@outlook.com
Mob: +91-9029777870

Dubai

TRU Technologies LLC
PO Box 300102, 1701, Latifa Tower,Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai ,U.A.E
Name: Mr. Tushar Birhade / Mr. Ashish Sharma
Email: : tushar@tru.ae / info@tru.ae
Ph: +971554453567 / +97145567432

Haryana

Faridabad

Madhav Info solutions
Name:Arun goel
Email: madhav.infosolution@gmail.com
Mob: +91-9716026113

Andhra Pradesh

Hyderabad

Softmetric Technologies
Name:K M Eshwar
Email: softmetric@gmai l.com
Mob: +91-7416256585/9949884479

Tick Softwares Limited

Tick Softwares Limited

Tamil Nadu

Chennai

Onstar Infotech
Name:Dileep Joseph
Email: onstar.infotech@yahoo.com
Mob: +91-9176666277

For Rest of Cities please get in touch with Tick Central Sales Team at +91-7533016990


For other unrepresented cities, we solicit proposals from prospective Partners. For more details and terms and Conditions please send email at sales@tick4growth.com

Partner Application

         

Latest updates from tick softwares

Fill it to Free Demo